Taylorcraft
 
 
 
1 2 3 4
 
 
 
 
Taylorcraft facilities are located on area of South Padre International Airport of Brownsville, Texas
 
  Taylorcraft 2000, LLC
  2100 Les Mauldin Rd.
  Brownsville, Texas 78521
  Phone: (956) 832 0445
  Fax: (956) 832 0553
 
Hours of operation: Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm CT
 
     
  Parts: sales@taylorcraft.com  
  taylorcraft@taylorcraft.com  
  www.taylorcraft.com  
 
 
             
 
Armando Lopez
CEO / Accountable Manager
Phone: 01 956 000 00 00
armando.l@taylorcraft.com
 
Sergio Montes
Hangar Manager
Phone: 01 956 000 00 00
sergio.m@taylorcraft.com
 
Juan Lee
Customer Account Manager
Phone: 01 956 000 00 00
armando.l@taylorcraft.com
 
       
 
Erick Beltrán
Technical Manager
Phone: 01 956 000 00 00
erick.b@taylorcraft.com
 
Laura Nuñez
Quality Manager
Phone: 01 956 000 00 00
laura.n@taylorcraft.com
 
Maricela Galván
Purchasing
Phone: 01 956 000 00 00
maricela.g@taylorcraft.com
 
             
 
   
     
 
 
Name:
 
 
 
 
City:
 
 
 
 
Telephone:
 
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
 
Comments:
 
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
Company | Aircrafts | Sales & Marketing | Dealership | Ownership Program | Repair Station | Flight School
HOME | CAREERS | CONTACT US
Copyright © Taylorcraft . Design by Sitioswwweb